Contact Us

Center for Veterans Issues – Headquarters

315 W. Court Street
Milwaukee, WI  53212
414-345-3917
info@cvivet.org

Cocroft, Robert, President/CEO      
414-345-4272  ext  1272
robert.cocroft@cvivet.org

Vice President of Housing  

Cannon-Sain, Charlotte, Director of Financial Service      
414-345-4243 ext 1243
charlotte.cannon-sain@cvivet.org

Sims, William, Special Assistant       
414-345-3917
414-899-4576 (Cell)

Outlaw, Sedoria, Director of Employment Services 
414-345-4202 ext 1202
sedoria.outlaw@cvivet.org

Pankow, Edward, Director of Human Resources     
414-345-4270 ext 1270
edward.pankow@cvivet.org

King, Helen, Director of Grants
345-4273 ext 1273
helen.king@cvivet.org

Hauboldt, Gillian, Comptroller    
262-784-5839
414-345-4240
262-784-6099 (Fax)
gausname@aol.com

Richards, James, Director of Facilities       
345-4256 ext 1256
899-8016 (Cell)
james.richards@cvivet.org

Boudicca House

3900 West Park Hill
Milwaukee, WI  53208
414-442-4509
414-442-4375  (Fax)

Batiste, LatishaCase Manager- Boudicca House
414-431-2343 ext 1403
414-442-4375  (Fax)
latisha.batiste@cvivet.org

Cocroft, Wanda, Case Manager – Boudicca House 
414-431-2342 ext 1402
414-442-4375 (Fax)
wanda.cocroft@cvivet.org

VETS Place Central (VPC)

3330 West Wells Street
Milwaukee, WI  53208
414-342-5000
342-4999 (Fax)

Cowser, Berdie, Director of VETS Place Central
414-345-3919 ext 1285
345-3905 (Fax)
berdie.cowser@cvivet.org

Durham, Gary, Case Manager      
414-345-4252 ext 1252
gary.durham@cvivet.org

Spears, Denise, Food Service Director      
414-345-4241 ext 1241
denise.spears@cvivet.org

Jeter, Debra, Case Manager  
414-345-3911 ext 1288
debra.jeter@cvivet.org

Haire, Eddie, Case Manager 
414-562-6250
414-562-6455
eddie.haire@cvivet.org

McKenzie, Danny, National Service Officer – Claims Services   
414-345-4244 ext 1244
danny.mckenzie@cvivet.org

Shields, Calvin, Veterans Information Management Systems (VIMS) Administrator 
414-345-4245 ext 1245
1-866-548-7303
calvin.shields@cvivet.org

Service Center

1300 S Greenbay Rd
Racine, WI  53406
262-633-5180
262-633-5184 (Fax)
vpsc@cvivet.org

Pease, Sharen, Director       
262-633-5180
262-878-9161 (Fax)
sharen.pease@cvivet.org

Wright, Jerold B.,  Case Manager    
262-633-5180
jerold.wright@cvivet.org

VETS Place North Permanent Housing Facility

2844 North 37th Street
Milwaukee, WI  53210        414-342-5000

PROGRAMS

H.V.R.P./I.V.T.P MILWAUKEE

Outlaw, Sedoria, Director
414-345-4202
sedoria.outlaw@cvivet.org

Children’s First

315 W. Court Street
Milwaukee, WI  53212
414-937-2750
414-937-2753 (Fax)

Bernice Hardy, Children’s First Case Manager
414-937-2750 ext 1290
937-2753 (Fax)
bernice.hardy@cvivet.org

S.S.V.F.

Beal, Mike, SSVF Program Manager      
414-345-4267 ext 1267
mike.beal@cvivet.org

Trainor, Rachel, SSVF Program Manager      
414-345-4269 ext 1269
rachel.trainor@cvivet.org

Veterans Manor

3430 West Wells Street
Milwaukee, Wi  53208
414-988-5375

Troop Café

Small, Derek, Manager
3430 West Wisconsin Avenue
Milwaukee, WI  53208
414-763-7490

Permanent Supportive Housing

Veterans Manor – Milwaukee & Green Bay
(OTP) Operation Turning Point
Veterans Gardens

Lancaste, Steve, Director of Permanent Supportive Housing
414-345-3910  ext  1284
stevel@cvivet.org

© 2011 Center for Veterans Issues, Ltd. All Rights Reserved HOME