Contact Us

Center for Veterans Issues – Headquarters

315 W. Court Street
Milwaukee, WI  53212
414-345-3917
info@cvivet.org

Cocroft, Robert, President/CEO      
414-345-4272  ext  1272
robert.cocroft@cvivet.org

Rodgers, Richard, Vice President of Administration 
414-345-4248 ext 1248
414-342-1073 (Fax)
richard.rodgers@cvivet.org

Vice President of Housing  

Cannon-Sain, Charlotte, Director of Financial Service      
414-345-4243 ext 1243
charlotte.cannon-sain@cvivet.org

Buckley-Marshall, Chakaris, Executive Assistant/Operations Manager
414-345-3913 ext 1286
414-342-1073 (Fax)
chakaris.buckley-marshall@cvivet.org

Sims, William, Special Assistant       
414-345-3917
414-899-4576 (Cell)

Horn, Lynda, Director of Employment Services 
414-345-4251 ext 1251
lynda.horn@cvivet.org

Coleman, Phyllis, Director of Human Resources     
414-345-4271 ext 1271
342-0840 (Fax)
phyllis.coleman@cvivet.org

King, Helen, Director of Development
345-4273 ext 1273
helen.king@cvivet.org

Nuoffer, Dawn, Business Development Specialist
414-342-3321 ext 1283
dawn.nuoffer@cvivet.org

Hauboldt, Gillian, Accountant       
262-784-5839
262-784-6099 (Fax)
gausname@aol.com

Lancaste, Steve, Contract Compliance Manager
345-3910  ext  1284
stevel@cvivet.org

Richards, James, Director of Facilities       
345-4256 ext 1256
899-8016 (Cell)
james.richards@cvivet.org

Ross, Glenn,    Bookkeeper     
345-3914 ext 1274
glenn.ross@cvivet.org

Boudicca House

3016 North 45th Street
Milwaukee, WI  53216
414-442-4509
414-442-4375  (Fax)

Batiste, LatishaCase Manager- Boudicca House
414-431-2343 ext 1403
414-442-4375  (Fax)
latisha.batiste@cvivet.org

Cocroft, Wanda, Case Manager – Boudicca House 
414-431-2342 ext 1402
414-442-4375 (Fax)
wanda.cocroft@cvivet.org

VETS Place Central (VPC)

3330 West Wells Street
Milwaukee, WI  53208
414-342-5000
342-4999 (Fax)

Cowser, Berdie, Director of VETS Place Central
414-345-3919 ext 1285
345-3905 (Fax)
berdie.cowser@cvivet.org

Durham, Gary, Case Manager      
414-345-4252 ext 1252
gary.durham@cvivet.org

Jones, Delanda, Food Service Director      
414-345-4241 ext 1241
delanda.jones@cvivet.org

Jeter, Debra, Case Manager  
414-345-3911 ext 1288
debra.jeter@cvivet.org

McPeak, Gene, Site/Security Coordinator   
414-345-4264 ext 1280
gene.mcpeak@cvivet.org

VETS Place MLK

2669 North MLK Drive
Milwaukee, WI  53206
414-562-6250
414-562-6455 (Fax)
1-866-548-7303(NABVETS Claims Toll Free Line)

Haire, Eddie, Case Manager – MLK
414-562-6250
414-562-6455
eddie.haire@cvivet.org

McKenzie, Danny, National Service Officer – Claims Services   
414-345-4244 ext 1244
danny.mckenzie@cvivet.org

Shields, Calvin, Veterans Information Management Systems (VIMS) Administrator 
414-345-4245 ext 1245
1-866-548-7303
calvin.shields@cvivet.org

VAP – Southeast

1501 Villa Street
Racine, WI  53403
262-633-5180
262-633-5184
vpsc@cvivet.org

Pease, Sharen, VPSE – Director       
262-633-5180
262-878-9161 (Fax)
sharen.pease@cvivet.org

Wright, Jerold B., VPSE – Case Manager    
262-633-5180
jerold.wright@cvivet.org

VAP – Southern Center

21425 Spring Street, Cottage 16
Union Grove, WI  53182
262-878-9151
262-878-9161 (Fax)
262-878-6152 (Mbrs Line)

Pease, Sharen, VAP – Director 
262-878-9151
262-878-9161 (Fax)
sharen.pease@cvivet.org

Evans, Fred, VAP Union Grove – Case Manager 
262-878-9151
fred.evans@cvivet.org

Bauer, Denise, Case Manager  
715-256-1118
denise.bauer@cvivet.org

VETS Place North Permanent Housing Facility

2844 North 37th Street
Milwaukee, WI  53210        414-342-5000

VETS Place Park Hill Permanent Housing Facility

3900 West Park Hill
Milwaukee, WI  53208
414-342-5000
344-3806

PROGRAMS

H.V.R.P. MILWAUKEE

Beal, Mike, Director
414-345-4267 ext 1267
mike.beal@cvivet.org

Harris, Katrina, ETE Intake Assessment Specialist
414-345-4242  ext 1242
katrina.harris@cvivet.org

Mallory, Debbie, Case Manager/Job Coach 
414-345-3918 ext 1287
debbie.mallory@cvivet.org

Moore, Raymond, ETE Case Manager       
345-4259 x 1259
raymond.moore@cvivet.org

H.V.R.P. KING

Stashek, Molly, HVRP Case Manager      
715-256-1118
molly.miller@cvivet.org

Beilke, Francine, HVRP Program Asst/Security  
715-256-1118
fran.timm@cvivet.org

Children’s First

315 W. Court Street
Milwaukee, WI  53212
414-937-2750
414-937-2753 (Fax)

Bernice Hardy, Children’s First Case Manager
414-937-2750 ext 1290
937-2753 (Fax)
bernice.hardy@cvivet.org

S.S.V.F.

Zeeb, Cindy, SSVF Program Manager      
345-4257 x 1257
cindy,zeeb@cvivet.org

I.V.T.P. (Incarcerated Veterans Transition Program)

Outlaw, Sedoria, Lead Reintegration Support Coordinator       
414-937-2469
414-937-2753 (Fax)
sedoria.outlaw@cvivet.org

Roloff, Justin, Reintegration Support Coordinator  
414-581-9062
414-937-2753 (Fax)
414-937-2469 Msg Phone
justin.roloff@cvivet.org

James LindsayReintegration Support Coordinator  
414-581-9055
414-937-2753 (Fax)
414-937-2469 Msg Phone
james.lindsay@cvivet.org

B.O.B.S. (Band of Brothers & Sisters)

Wamubu, K’uu, B.O.B.S. Peer Services  Coordinator
414-345-3916 ext 1216
kuu.wamubu@cvivet.org

Veterans Manor

3430 West Wells Street
Milwaukee, Wi  53208
414-988-5375

V.W.I.P.

Mark Ard, Program Manager
1501 North MLK Drive
Milwaukee, WI  53212
414-431-2330

Troop Café

Chris Kadrich, Manager
3430 West Wisconsin Avenue
Unit 102
Milwaukee, WI  53208
414-779-3373

© 2011 Center for Veterans Issues, Ltd. All Rights Reserved HOME